Filter by
  • George A

    ARIZONA CITY, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    All went well the employees were friendly and helpful It was a good experience!!!!!

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Edward E

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Service did a rental car for me. Service personal diagnosed the problem after keeping vehicle for a week.  The two top mid rails of luggage racks were removed . This stopped the whistling sound. I have not heard how the GM Company plans to solve the problem completely.  I cannot give five stars until something from the manufacturer redesigns or some other method to fix the problem permanently.  Can't be removing and reinstalling when needed plus resale value.

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Jones Auto Center and we hope to see you again. Take care!
  • Eugene G

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Great fast service

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jones Auto Center
  • Juanita A

    ELOY, AZ | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 22, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Jones Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Traci S

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Very professional From service to cashiers

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 17, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jones Auto Center
  • Dale J

    ARIZONA CITY, AZ | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 16, 2021
    I had the oil change yesterday. They change the air filer and the cabin filter. This morning I started the truck and turned on the heater and there was a lowed noise coming from the heater fan. Something must have fell into the fan when changing the filter. They also left a rag under the hood that could have gone into the fan or fan belt. The time before this when I came in for an oil change, they waited until the truck was done and ready to go before telling me that it needed to have a fuel filter or something like that change instead of saying something while it was still being worked on. I had to make another visit to get that done. My confidence level in Jones has dropped some.

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (520) 836-3100 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Shane C

    QUEEN CREEK, AZ | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 13, 2021
    Nice job

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 13, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Jones Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Gerald W

    MARICOPA, AZ | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    Friendly easy experience

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald K

    GRANTSBURG, WI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 9, 2021
    they were good to deal with

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jose P

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Couldn't find my appointment i made but they made it up by having my car ready within the hour.

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 9, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!