Filter by
  • Ardian H

    SURPRISE, AZ | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    From point of contact to taking the keys you guys made it easy and straightforward.

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    July 22, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Chinenye O

    MARICOPA, AZ | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 5, 2021
    The expert Norman was very nice, respectful and very convincing.

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jones Auto Center. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • William S

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    The salesman was not pushy

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    May 18, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jones Auto Center. Thank you for leaving us this response!
  • Dennis F

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    they got me in and out rapidly

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael L

    MARICOPA, AZ | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    All good

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    April 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • George A

    ARIZONA CITY, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    All went well the employees were friendly and helpful It was a good experience!!!!!

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Edward E

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Service did a rental car for me. Service personal diagnosed the problem after keeping vehicle for a week.  The two top mid rails of luggage racks were removed . This stopped the whistling sound. I have not heard how the GM Company plans to solve the problem completely.  I cannot give five stars until something from the manufacturer redesigns or some other method to fix the problem permanently.  Can't be removing and reinstalling when needed plus resale value.

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Jones Auto Center and we hope to see you again. Take care!
  • Eugene G

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Great fast service

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 29, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jones Auto Center
  • Juanita A

    ELOY, AZ | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 22, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 22, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Jones Auto Center and we hope to see you again.
  • Traci S

    CASA GRANDE, AZ | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2021
    Very professional From service to cashiers

    Response from Jones Buick GMC Casa Grande

    March 17, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jones Auto Center