Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Excellent staff on arrival thru delivery of our car. Super friendly and offered to pick car up if we ever needed anything else. We didn’t buy our vehicle here as were outta state, but would certainly give them a shot next time😊

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

If all dealerships were this easy to work with then more people would enjoy the car buying process. This is the first time in my 50 years on this planet that I did not hate having to buy a car. THANK YOU!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Oil change was excellent, appointment was ready and I waited and it was done quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I was happy to meet my Service Advisor, He was friendly, and got my car in right away. When I got my car back all the items I asked for were taken care of. The cashier was very friendly also, I told her I had a service rewards account, after she looked it up, I was able to use my points toward my service charges.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Guido again was outstanding as a service manager. Techs finished car in great time. Entire staff treat me well

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Absolutely AMAZING!! 10/10 definitely recommend coming here for any service work. My only complaint would be the difficulty actually getting through to the service desk to actually schedule the appointment. I called a total of 5 times. The first 3 were on Monday, on the third call that day the receptionist for the dealership took my name and number and said she would ask someone to call me. Well, that never happened. Tuesday morning I called twice and finally was able to get through and schedule my appointment. So that would be my only complaint. The actual service appointment the day of was ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

everyone polite and efficient !

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Everything went smooth and as promised. Advisor is a great guy. Reason why Ijeep going back for my services. That guy definitely needs a raise for what he does

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Fast great service

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

It was pleasant, but had to wait about 20 minutes after it was pulled out of the shop, evidently waiting for paper work. It was just an Oil Change?

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

They check most everything so I don’t have to worry about my car. We have always brought car to dealer for repairs and maintenance. Jones dlr. is where I go for worry free care. I appreciate their efforts.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Angel, took care of me every step of the way… even though this was an out of state purchase.. the process was stress free and got everything taken care of asap. Would definitely go back with Angel if I ever need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Great service and timely repairs..

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Always get me in and out quickly and explain fully what they are doing.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

It's the only place I will go..always been treated with respect..there the best and Norman Castro makes sure all my car needs are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

It was quick easy and the team members did really well.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

Glenn was wonderful. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Took time to go over all features. Explained pricing breakdown very clearly. Craig in finance was also great. Quick, efficient and explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Very organized. Excellent sales team! Drove home with our new Arcadia the same afternoon!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

The customer service that Angel provided was excellent as well as the other members we spoke with. Our contract was just as requested definitely recommend them

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

It was easy

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Glenn went out of his way to satisfy us and to make sure we new all the options on the vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Nice staff, timely service.....

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

My service advisor was very friendly and quick to get me in and out. The supervisor even went on a short ride with me due to concerns I had about a "noise" my car was making. I was very satisfied with the attention I received.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Friendly and very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Everything was great. Had 1 disappointment- after the sell was finalized I discovered vehicle did not have 12 volt receptacle which is critical to operate my portable oxygen concentrator. What is wrong with gmc?

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Norman was great, easy to talk to, honest. I would definitely come back to Jones and would recommend Norman to anyone wanting to buy a new vehicle. Everyone at Jones had a great personality.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Everything I could ask for!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Travis Farley sold me my 2024 Buick encore! He made it easy and came in right on the payment I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

easy to work with. Vechical was as listed . no pressure. friendly Answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Your service tech Chris is beyond believable. He is so good at his job. your sales people are excellent. They are friendly and courteous. .But your office girls in the service department need a good trouncing. They are rude and disrespectful and need to be severely reprimanded for their treatment of your customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Like always, service department was excellent. I don't know the service writer name, but she was awesome, and extremely professional. She's in the very first stall when you drive up to it.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Staff was patient, personable and knowledgeable. That is always appreciated. Naz did everything he could to satisfy my needs which got him the sale and the SUV I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Glenn Kilburn made it such a great experience he had no problem staying at work till almost 10pm making sure I was taken care of!! ♡

Google logo
Google May 29, 2023

Great salesmen and finance people

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Earlier that day we were at a dealership down the street and it didn’t go well. Jones had what we were looking for, at the price we were looking at, along with the payments we were looking for. We were also told about a rebate and another deal that GM had going on which the other dealership kept quiet about. It was a great experience and we have already recommended them.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Travis is AWESOME (as always)! He really does care about his customers - and we appreciate his personal touch!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

I went to Jones to lower my payments & trade two cars in for one….they were professional & we were able to work out a deal & get me into a brand new GMC….shopping local is the the way to go…

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

great experience from sale to finance. Mr. Chris McGuire restored my faith in Casa Grande Ford-FMC dealers. I was on my way to Scottsdale, Az., to buy a truck, but he made it possible for me to obtain the truck in Casa Grande at a better price. Your dealership even provided better financing than my credit union, without any games or surprises. Thank you to all your team for the great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle with Jones was pleasant, our first contact was Naz (sales) and he was amazing! Super informative, professional, friendly and kept us up to date with the status of the Yukon XL we ordered. The finance and signing of documents was smooth and quick, and the yukon is everything we wanted and love it! We will definitely shop with Jones in the future and refer anyone looking for a vehicle to this great group of people!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

They were very nice to work with. Their team had the SUV cleaned and made sure we were happy with our purchase. The paper work was completed it a timely manner for us to sign and both the sales team and the finance team were very nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Very friendly and easy to work with made purchasing this vehicle a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Friendly and helpful and onest.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Always on time and good with an explanation if they run into problems

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Very patient a helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Salesman Castro was excellent. Honest, factual, and extremely professional. Went beyond reasonable to solve questions regarding towing vehicles behind motorhome. A pleasurable car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Great!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

IT WAS ALL GOOD

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I've always gotten great service here. They take care of my Buick Encore GX. I love this car, so it's important to have great service. I don't take it anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Wow, Ethan Cunningham, a 20 year old sales man was superior to many older salesman that I have delt with in the past. I believe that he has a very good future ahead.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

It was a great experience the staff was very friendly and experienced too. They helped me find the right vehicle for me. Thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

The service was perfomed promptly when I arrived at my appointment time. The staff and cashier were all very friendly, Smiled and greeted on arrival and departure from Billing Desk. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I was very pleased with the dealership and especially the salesman Greg Kilburn. He was very patient with me as we discussed and priced the different models. I couldn't be more sati

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Morning, I have been coming for three years , for tire rotation and oil/ filter change , Jennifer is the right person for the job , well spoken, and knows her job , keep up the can do work ethic, I will be back 👍🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

good service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Simply amazing was in an out with what we wanted made it supper easy to go though the process and just the best

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Efficient, staff courteous, wait was comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Oil change, quick service.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Timely method

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I like your employees.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Professional. Courteous. Knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

The employees were very efficient and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Courteous friendly and on time

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Sasha helped me through the entire process of ordering my New 2022 Yukon Duramax. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service she provided!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Good running cars used or new

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Eric, Glenn, and Norman were awesome in getting us the vehicle we wanted. Brady did an awesome job finalizing all of the paperwork and financing.6

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Everything handled over the phone so when I showed up at the dealer all I had to do was sign the papers. Absolutely the easiest buying experience I had ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Prompt and courteous service.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great service throughout the whole process. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Whole transaction was quick and easy. Definitely the best experience I have had buying a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

We noticed our car was leaking oil, found out the plug on the oil pan wasn't even tight. They put some kind of dye in with the oil incase there maybe another place it was leaking, our customer service person was excellent on telling us what they were doing with our vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Natasha is a Rock Star always friendly always is smiling she Awesome. Very knowledgeable knows her stuff. 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

They had a 2500hd truck I wished to get some info on and Andrea quickly answered all of my questions about the truck. It wasn't at the dealership yet but was on its way from the manufacturer. Long story short, we worked out the deal over the phone, including the value of my trade-in, and I decided to purchase the truck. The entire deal was done over the phone including the financing. When I arrived at the dealership all I had to do was go into Brady's office (finance), sign the contract, give them my down payment and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Great experience. I searched for a long time for the right used vehicle, they had it. Working out the details and signing papers was thoughtful and fast. Thanks to Norman, Chris and Brady for getting everything worked out well!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Had a windshield replaced and needed to have the system checked for camera operations

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Excellent buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Everyone was professional and courteous, making sure we were satisfied with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Jones Auto Center is the best place to purchase a new or used vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I went to this dealership and received the most excellent customer service from start to finish from Norman. I am 75 years old in April and am so impressed. I truly did not realize this level of service exists in today’s society. What else can I say… my advise to anyone looking for a vehicle PLEASE GO TO JONES GMC BUICK IN CASA GRANDE FOR BEYOND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE. I will refer all friends and family to this dealership and stay right here in Casa Grande for all my automotive needs. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE MOST ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My car was taken in upon my arrival, and service was completed within 30 minutes. Very courteous, friendly and efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Took my 2020 Envision to Jones Auto Center for it's first oil change and traded it for a 2021 Envision with more of the options I liked. I love this car and feel it makes me a safer driver. Yes I am a happy customer who supports local business and will return to Jones for future service and purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Much better then other dealerships. Did NOT get the run around everything was straight forward . Only have good things to say about this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Was shone several available options. We are able to get all of our questions answered.. Norman was determined to meet our needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great! Fast! Friendly! Answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great thanks p

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I have always had a great experience at your dealership, and that is what truly keeps me coming back. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

At a whim, I stopped into Jones to look at a truck an hour before they closed. Clara, Tyler, and Brady were very professional and friendly. They stayed late and worked with me to make a deal that I felt comfortable with. They surpassed all my expectations. Thank you Jones!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I was met quickly by a courteous service representative when I arrived for my first-ever oil change and inspection of my 2020 Buick Encore GX/ST. All service was completed within an hour and I was on my way to the rest of my day!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Keirstan Savage was my sales rep and she was wonderful through the entire purchase process. I will definitely come back here for all my future truck needs and will definitely recommend Jones for car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

They go above and beyond to make you comfortable an d relaxed during the process of vehicle shopping

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Service was fast, courteous and very professional. Will have all my truck maintenance done by these fine folks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

I was so impressed with Joe Aguirre. Knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly Honest. He has spoiled me for any other salesman/dealership. I would highly recommend him and his finance team. The best experience in 30 years of buying cars!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review